Skip to main content
Internet Archive's 25th Anniversary Logo

The American Union Commission : speeches of Hon. W. Dennison, Postmaster-General, Rev. J.P. Thompson, D.D., President of the Commission, Col. N.G. Taylor, of East Tennessee, Hon. J.R. Doolittle, U.S. Senate, Gen. J.A. Garfield, M.C., in the Hall of Representatives, Washington, Feb. 12, 1865

Item Preview

SIMILAR ITEMS (based on metadata)